Partners

Bettie Page Dresses, Separates & Swimwear :
http://www.coralandjadeapparel.com/
Denise Medina Tel: 626.915.7946 Email: denise@coralandjadeapparel.com


Bettie Page Lingerie:
Emma Parker Tel: 00447974253428 (UK), Email: emma@playfulpromises.com

Bettie Page Shoes:
www.EllieShoes.com
Leslie Wandell Tel: 714.771.0015 ext 213 Email:leslie@ellieshoes.com


Bettie Page Handbags:
www.LolaRamona.com
Cindy White Tel: 702.635.7590 Email: cindycasey@aol.com


Bettie Page Wine & Rum:
http://www.sortthisoutcellars.com/
Michael Cobb Tel: 714.658.4332 Email: michael@sortthisoutcellars.com


Bettie Page Menswear:
www.SteadyClothing.com
Josh Brownfield Tel: 714.444.2058 ext 307 Email: josh@steadyclothing.com


Bettie Page Hairpieces & Bettie Bangs ®
Jessica Batiste : business@classyrebel.net

Bettie Page Gifts:
http://www.retroagogo.com/
Kirsten Pagacz Tel: 734.476.0300 Email: kirsten@retroagogo.com


Bettie Page Gifts:
http://www.darkhorse.com/
Kevin Burkhalter Tel: 503.905.2364 Email: kevinb@darkhorse.com


Bettie Page Gifts:
www.SourpussClothing.com
Andy Vaughn Tel: 856.406.4323 Email: andy@sourpussclothing.com


Bettie Page Artist Olivia Prints:
http://eolivia.com/
Joel Beron Tel: 310.457.8361 Email: beren@eOlivia.com


Bettie Page Standees:
http://advancedgraphics.com/
Craig Henderson Tel: 810.499.5000 Email: craig.henderson@advancedgraphics.com


Bettie Page Replica Figures:
http://www.executivereplicas.com/
Winston Dunlop Tel: 845.568.0453 Email: winstonexecutivereplicas@verizon.net


Bettie Page Fitness DVD’s:
http://www.bettiepagefitness.com/
Tori Rodriquez Tel: 404.886.7065 Email: torirodriguez@avantguild.com


Bettie Page Debit Card:
https://www.card.com/


Bettie Page Social Media Games:
Download the App “Hit It Rich”


Bettie Page Zippo Lighters
Shannon Madore Tel: 814.368.2831,  Email: smadore@zippo.com

See the new Aristocrat Slots:
www.Aristocrat-inc.com


Bettie Page “Lifesize” Glass Sculpture by artist Jed Malitz
www.jedmalitz.com/bettie-page-glass-sculpture
Jed Malitz Tel: 985.773.0458 Email: Jed@JedMalitz.com


Bettie Page Comics

Enameled Pins
Maurice Alvarado – Tel: 562-639-0973 | Email: rockinpins@gmail.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]