Partners

Bettie Page Dresses, Separates & Swimwear: http://www.coralandjadeapparel.com/
Denise Medina
Tel: 626.915.7946
Email: denise@coralandjadeapparel.com


Bettie Page Lingerie: www.PlayfulPromises.com
Emma Parker
Tel: 00447974253428 (UK)

Bettie Page Shoes: www.EllieShoes.com
Leslie Wandell
Tel: 714.771.0015 ext 213
Email:leslie@ellieshoes.com


Bettie Page Handbags: www.LolaRamona.com
Cindy White
Tel: 702.635.7590
Email: cindycasey@aol.com


Bettie Page Wine & Rum: http://www.sortthisoutcellars.com/
Michael Cobb
Tel: 714.658.4332
Email: michael@sortthisoutcellars.com


Bettie Page Menswear: www.SteadyClothing.com
Josh Brownfield
Tel: 714.444.2058 ext 307
Email: josh@steadyclothing.com


Bettie Page Hairpieces & Bettie Bangs ®: www.ClassyRebel.net
Jessica Batiste
Email: business@classyrebel.net

Bettie Page Gifts: http://www.retroagogo.com/
Kirsten Pagacz
Tel: 734.476.0300
Email: kirsten@retroagogo.com


Bettie Page Gifts: http://www.darkhorse.com/
Kevin Burkhalter
Tel: 503.905.2364
Email: kevinb@darkhorse.com


Bettie Page Gifts: www.SourpussClothing.com
Andy Vaughn
Tel: 856.406.4323
Email: andy@sourpussclothing.com


Bettie Page Artist Olivia Prints: http://eolivia.com/
Joel Beron
Tel: 310.457.8361
Email: beren@eOlivia.com


Bettie Page Standees: http://advancedgraphics.com/
Craig Henderson
Tel: 810.499.5000
Email: craig.henderson@advancedgraphics.com


Bettie Page Replica Figures: http://www.executivereplicas.com/
Winston Dunlop
Tel: 845.568.0453
Email: winstonexecutivereplicas@verizon.net


Bettie Page Fitness DVDs: http://www.bettiepagefitness.com/
Tori Rodriquez
Tel: 404.886.7065
Email: torirodriguez@avantguild.com


Bettie Page Zippo Lighters: www.Zippo.com
Shannon Madore
Tel: 814.368.2831
Email: smadore@zippo.com

Bettie Page Enamel Pins: https://www.unicorncraftsart.com/
Faheema Chaudhury
Tel: 818.314.1107
Email: wholesale@unicorncraftsart.com


Bettie Page “Lifesize” Glass Sculpture by artist Jed Malitz: www.jedmalitz.com/bettie-page-glass-sculpture
Jed Malitz
Tel: 985.773.0458
Email: Jed@JedMalitz.com


Bettie Page Comics: www.Dynamite.com

Enamel Pins
Maurice Alvarado
Tel: 562.639.0973
Email: rockinpins@gmail.com


Bettie Page Debit Card: https://www.card.com/


See the new Aristocrat Slots: www.Aristocrat-inc.com


Bettie Page Social Media Games: Download the App “Hit It Rich”